Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dc in colorado"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2008-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh, Bob Weir & John Molo Trio (PBJ) Tweener set Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Tomorrow Never Knows, Maggies Farm, Dark Star, Cassidy
Keywords: PBJ, tweener set
Downloads: 1,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Capitol Theater on 2014-05-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS Capitol Theater Portchester NY 05-29-2014 Nels Cline (set two) Ross James (set one) John Kadlecik Phil Lesh Jordan Levine (set two) John Medeski Joe Russo John Scofield s1t01 crowd s1t02 Golden Road s1t03 Pride of Cucamonga s1t04 Minglewood Blues s1t05 Pride of Cucamonga s1t06 Ramble on Rose s1t07 California Skies s1t08 Here Comes Sunshine s1t09 Box of Rain s2t01 intro jam s2t02 China Cat Sunflower s2t03 Mason's Children s2t04 Dark Star s2t05 Scarlet Begonias s2t06 Saint Step...
Keywords: Phil Lesh & Friends; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 1,820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-12 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Promised Land Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues (Soundcheck* before show: Dancing in the Street, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped (2x), Stella Blue, Stella Blue "shines", Stella Blue, Let it Grow J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cassidy-> Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,458 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> Comes A Time -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,952 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Deal Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Bertha Set 2 Playing In The Band He's Gone Jack Straw Bird Song Greatest Story Ever Told Set 3 Dark Star -> El Paso Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 6,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,953 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - Tennessee Jed d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > d1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - Scarlet Begonias d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 d1t11 - Seastones Set 3 d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Big River d2t04 - Row Jimmy d3t01 - Playing In The Band > d3t02 - Wharf Rat > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > d3t05 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; MOTB
Downloads: 16,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Cosmic Charlie Samson And Delilah Spanish Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Space Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Around And Around % High Time % Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 50,860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2012-07-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 - Set I 01 Jam > 02 Till the Morning Comes 03 Gone Wanderin' 04 Bird Song 05 Up on Cripple Creek 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Tell me Mama, Tell me Right 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Cumberland Blues Disc 2 - Set II 01 Tuning 02 St Stephen > 03 The Other One > 04 The Wheel > 05 Uncle John’s Band 06 This Wheel’s on Fire 07 So Many Roads Disc 3 Set II cont 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire on the Mountain 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd/donor Rap Encore 05 Shakedown Street
Downloads: 7,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,008 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gruga Halle on 1981-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away*-> Wharf Rat*-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin'*, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,784 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 (partial) 01. //Sugar Magnolia 02. Dark Star -> 03. St. Stephen -> 04. Not Fade Away -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight/Crowd 06. House Music (Get Together)/Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard; Chuck Reynolds
Downloads: 66,598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 28,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 [14:48] Sugaree > d1t02 [07:49] Minglewood d1t03 [07:04] Candyman d1t04 [03:00] Me And My Uncle > d1t05 [06:07] Big River d1t06 [08:03] Loser d1t07 [03:37] Lazy Lightning > d1t08 [06:01] Supplication d1t09 [04:17] Far From Me d1t10 [07:55] Ramble on Rose d1t11 [08:38] Feel Like a Stranger Set 2 d2t01 [04:36] Big Railroad Blues d2t02 [07:53] Samson & Delilah d2t03 [11:41] Terrapin Station > d2t04 [13:51] Playin' In The Band > d2t05 [07:51] Drums > d2t06 [04:13] Space > d2t07 [09:07] T...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Eddie Claridge; Dan
Downloads: 53,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree